Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Ann Cockrell (Kennedy)  2/16
•   Charlotte Dunlap (Dunlap)  1/29
•   Lorrie Thurman (Griffith)  12/27
•   Connie Griffin (Mendonca)  12/3
•   Debra Ann Harper  11/26
•   Kevin Jones (Jones)  11/25
•   Steffen Siegrist  11/11
•   Eva Rhine (Byrd)  11/10
•   Guy Eastwood  10/23
•   Brenda Alcorn (Shamburg)  9/9
Show More

WHERE ARE THEY NOW


WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

1 lives in Alaska
2 live in Arkansas
2 live in California
1 lives in Colorado
1 lives in District Of Columbia
1 lives in Florida
1 lives in Illinois
3 live in Indiana
1 lives in Kentucky
2 live in Louisiana
2 live in Nevada
2 live in New Mexico
1 lives in New York
2 live in North Carolina
1 lives in Ohio
5 live in Oklahoma
1 lives in Oregon
2 live in South Carolina
224 live in Texas
1 lives in Virginia
1 lives in Washington
1 lives in Wisconsin
1 lives in Honduras
2 live in Philippines
276 location unknown
73 are deceased

UPCOMING BIRTHDAYS



•   Allen Biggs  2/23
•   Brenda Plumlee  2/24
•   Muriel Craig (Stephens)  2/25
•   Bill Blakely  2/27
•   Cindy Reeves (Gregg)  2/27
•   Joe Bellows  2/28
•   Chuck Prewitt  2/28
•   Mary Morgan (Sweet)  3/3
•   Sandy Dunston (Crane)  3/4
•   Gene Marie Smoot (Stewart)  3/4
•   Greg Forman  3/5
•   Sharon Snider (Sweeney)  3/5
•   Ruthie Murray (Riley)  3/6
•   Sammy May  3/7
•   Gene Frizzell  3/13
Show More

MISSING CLASSMATES


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

Garland High School Class of 1970
Class Of 1970
ANNOUNCEMENTS

These people need to update their email addresses or their their addresses will be removed from our files and they will not be getting future emails from this site.

Charlotte Dunlap csdunlap@grandecom.net 01/28/20    
Jimmie Lea Sarver (Kluttz) jimmiekluttz@tx.rr.com 01/28/20    
Virginia Salter (Bryson) ginger@clearwaterdivers.com 01/28/20    
James Mahan jtmahan@1usa.com 01/28/20    
Marc Nall mnall@briarpatchlp.com 01/28/20    
Cindy McKanna (Smethie) csmethie@tx.rr.com 12/20/19    
Terry Darby darbo2445@yahoo.com 11/21/19    
Tony Reza foxydaddy63@yahoo.com 11/20/19    
Jim Wilson JIMW@YOUNGCHEVROLET.COM 11/20/19    
Jerry Walker texanjerry@yahoo.com 11/19/19    
Marty Dimmick (Weidner) mdweidner@weidnerinc.com 07/21/19    
Mary Griffith (Blackmon) maryLblackmon@gmail.com 07/21/19    
Charlotte Rhoades (Shumaker) annecharlotte73443@yahoo.com 05/31/19    
Ron Mackey ron@austinfloorsandwindows.com 05/31/19    
Rosemary Henson rhenson@gcaservices.com 05/27/19    
William Weeks wweeks0620@yahoo.com 04/22/19    
Jane Siebenthaler judiarchibald@yahoo.com 03/17/19    
Jean Branning (Porter) jean_porter@yahoo.com 03/17/19    
Maria Arellano (Paredes) mariarparedes@yahoo.com 03/09/19    
Paula Voight paulavoight@yahoo.com 03/09/19    
Chris Cleary cjcwcleary@aol.com 03/09/19    
Linda Hester Abc@gmail.com 03/09/19    
Bobbi Odum (Schaefer) blschaef@garlandisd.net 03/09/19    
Cathy Tawwater (Foster) clfoster@garlandisd.net 03/09/19    
Mike Sznajder unclemick2@verizon.net 03/09/19    
Donja Sumrow (Ivy) donjaivyswee@msn.com 03/09/19    
Robert Wilson machellewilson@morsco.com 03/09/19    
Deana Snell (Martin) j1martin@iglide.net 03/09/19    
Suellen Dunning (Bogan) sudybogan@verizon.net 03/09/19    
Joalyce Kennedy (Rodgers) joalyce_rodgers@raytheon.com 03/09/19    
Marcia Kaye Varnadore (Snider) mksnider@rockwellcollins.com 03/09/19    
Sharon Baggett sharon@pcez.com 03/09/19    
Britt Smith Britt.Smith@utsi.com 03/09/19  

REMEMBER WOODSTOCK!
NEVER IN OUR LIFETIME AGAIN
50 YEARS - PEACE, MUSIC, LOVE
FAR OUT MAN! LOVE YOU ALL :)